Blind Justice

Blind Justice chronicles the journey of Detective Jim Dunbar, an officer blinded in a shootout because of his partner's negligence. Refusing retirement after his injury, Dunbar instead fights to remain on the job, challenging preconceived stereotypes and conventional wisdom. Ultimately successful in his attempt to win reinstatement of his badge, Dunbar is assigned to a new precinct, where everyone says they respect his heroism, but where few are willing to accept him as an equal.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

6 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Fancy Footwork

Episode 1x13; Jun 21, 2005

In the series finale, a boxing promoter is killed, and three possible suspects emerge: his girlfriend; a damaged fighter that he didn't want in the ring; and his nephew (who was also his business partner). Meanwhile, Dunbar considers working without

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Fancy FootworkJun 21, 2005
1x12: Under the GunMay 31, 2005
1x11: Dance with MeMay 17, 2005
View full episode list »