Riese: Kingdom Falling

Riese: Kingdom Falling is a ten episode online series that takes place in Eleysia, a dying kingdom where distrust and anxiety have clouded people's minds, causing a regression into primitive ways of thinking. Rituals and mythology have resurged, and the darker side of mankind has begun to reveal itself. Riese, a wanderer, travels across the decaying land with her wolf, Fenrir. Marked as a heretic by religious group The Sect and the new Empress, Riese must evade their assassins and discover their true intentions for Eleysia.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Mar 29, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: ReunionMar 29, 2011
1x09: RetributionMar 15, 2011
1x08: IndoctrinationMar 1, 2011
View full episode list »