Warlocks Rising

Warlocks Rising enters the secret brotherhood of a notorious biker club in Florida. With its members struggling to balance family and club life, get a never before seen look at this unpredictable subculture. These Warlocks members devote their loyalty to the club, putting brotherhood above all else, no risk is too great. But this loyalty is the root cause of their biggest conflict, attempting to balance family life with the violent subculture the Warlocks live in. Each episode follows this group of bikers as they struggle to solve their personal problems while staying true to the Warlocks' life. But in the end, each of them must choose to make sacrifices to pay the price for the freedom they desire.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Channel (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: New Fights, Old BattlesJul 26, 2013
1x03: Moonshine RevengeJul 19, 2013
1x02: Biker JusticeJul 12, 2013
View full episode list »