Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin is an exuberant and quirky crime drama starring Ashley Jensen as the notorious Agatha. Based on the novels of M. C. Beaton. She first appeared in the made for TV movie Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2018
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

7.7 (15 votes)

Previous Episode

The Murderous Marriage

Episode 1x08; Jul 26, 2016

When Agatha's first husband is found dead in a ditch the day after stopping her wedding to James, she must race to prove her innocence.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The Murderous MarriageJul 26, 2016
1x07: The Witch of WyckhaddenJul 19, 2016
1x06: The Day the Floods CameJul 12, 2016
View full episode list »