Cathouse: The Series

Cathouse: The Series is an HBO television series that documents the professional lives of the workers at the Moonlite BunnyRanch, a legal brothel in Nevada.

Show Info

Airs on: United States HBO (2005 - 2007)
Schedule: Thursdays at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Adult

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Jul 7, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: SuperstarsJul 7, 2007
2x05: Never Too Late To LearnJun 16, 2007
2x04: Why They ComeMay 12, 2007
View full episode list »