Grand Designs: House of the Year

Every year the Royal Institute of British Architects looks for the best new home in Britain, and this time Grand Designs is along for the ride.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Minimalists and the Winner

Episode 3x04; Nov 28, 2017

In this final episode, Kevin McCloud reveals the winner of the most prestigious prize for residential architecture: the Royal Institute of British Architects House of the Year 2017. But first, Kevin, the architect Damion Burrows, and Michelle Ogundeh

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: The Minimalists and the WinnerNov 28, 2017
3x03: Homes in the CountryNov 21, 2017
3x02: WaterNov 14, 2017
View full episode list »