Private Practice - Episode List

Season 6

13Jan 22, 2013In Which We Say Goodbye
12Jan 15, 2013Full Release
11Jan 8, 2013Good Fries Are Hard to Come By
10Dec 18, 2012Georgia On My Mind
9Dec 11, 2012I'm Fine
8Dec 4, 2012Life Support
7Nov 21, 2012The World According to Jake
6Nov 20, 2012Apron Strings
5Nov 13, 2012The Next Episode
4Oct 23, 2012You Don't Know What You've Got Till It's Gone
3Oct 9, 2012Good Grief
2Oct 2, 2012100th Episode: Mourning Sickness
1Sep 25, 2012Aftershock

Season 5

22May 15, 2012Gone, Baby, Gone
21May 8, 2012Drifting Back
20May 1, 2012True Colors
19Apr 24, 2012And Then There Was One
18Apr 17, 2012It Was Inevitable
17Mar 15, 2012The Letting Go
16Feb 23, 2012Andromeda
15Feb 16, 2012You Break My Heart
14Feb 9, 2012Too Much
13Feb 2, 2012The Time Has Come
12Jan 19, 2012Losing Battles
11Jan 12, 2012The Standing Eight Count
10Jan 5, 2012Are You My Mother?
9Nov 17, 2011The Breaking Point
8Nov 17, 2011Who We Are
7Nov 10, 2011Don't Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
6Nov 3, 2011If I Hadn't Forgotten…
5Oct 27, 2011Step One
4Oct 20, 2011Remember Me
3Oct 13, 2011Deal with It
2Oct 6, 2011Breaking the Rules
1Sep 29, 2011God Laughs

Season 4

22May 19, Change The Things I Can
21May 12, 2011God Bless The Child
20May 5, 2011Something Old, Something New
19Apr 28, 2011What We Have Here…
18Mar 31, 2011The Hardest Part
17Mar 24, 2011A Step Too Far
16Mar 17, 2011Love And Lies
15Feb 24, 2011Two Steps Back
14Feb 17, 2011Home Again
13Feb 10, 2011Blind Love
12Feb 3, 2011Heaven Can Wait
11Jan 6, 2011If You Don't Know Me By Now
10Dec 2, 2010Just Lose It
9Nov 18, 2010Can't Find My Way Back Home
8Nov 11, 2010What Happens Next
7Nov 4, 2010Did You Hear What Happened To Charlotte King?
6Oct 28, 2010All In The Family
5Oct 21, 2010In Or Out
4Oct 14, 2010A Better Place to Be
3Oct 7, 2010Playing God
2Sep 30, 2010Short Cuts
1Sep 23, 2010Take Two

Season 3

23May 13, 2010The End of a Beautiful Friendship
22May 6, 2010In the Name of Love
21Apr 29, 2010War
20Apr 22, 2010Second Choices
19Apr 1, 2010Eyes Wide Open
18Mar 25, 2010Pulling the Plug
17Mar 11, 2010Triangles
16Mar 4, 2010Fear of Flying
15Feb 18, 2010'Til Death Do Us Part
14Feb 11, 2010Love Bites
13Feb 4, 2010Shotgun
12Jan 21, 2010Best Laid Plans
11Jan 14, 2010Another Second Chance
10Dec 3, 2009Blowups
9Dec 3, 2009The Parent Trap
8Nov 19, 2009Sins of the Father
7Nov 12, 2009The Hard Part
6Nov 5, 2009Slip Slidin' Away
5Oct 29, 2009Strange Bedfellows
4Oct 22, 2009Pushing the Limits
3Oct 15, 2009Right Here, Right Now
2Oct 8, 2009The Way We Were
1Oct 1, 2009A Death in the Family

Season 2

22Apr 30, 2009Yours, Mine and Ours
21Apr 23, 2009What You Do for Love
20Mar 26, 2009Do the Right Thing
19Mar 19, 2009What Women Want
18Mar 12, 2009Finishing
17Feb 19, 2009Wait and See
16Feb 12, 2009Ex-Life
15Feb 5, 2009Acceptance
14Jan 29, 2009Second Chances
13Jan 22, 2009Nothing to Fear
12Jan 15, 2009Homeward Bound
11Jan 8, 2009Contamination
10Dec 17, 2008Worlds Apart
9Dec 10, 2008Know When to Fold
8Dec 3, 2008Crime and Punishment
7Nov 26, 2008Tempting Faith
6Nov 19, 2008Serving Two Masters
5Nov 5, 2008Let It Go
4Oct 29, 2008Past Tense
3Oct 22, 2008Nothing to Talk About
2Oct 8, 2008Equal and Opposite
1Oct 1, 2008A Family Thing

Season 1

9Dec 5, 2007In Which Dell Finds His Fight
8Nov 21, 2007In Which Cooper Finds a Port in His Storm
7Nov 14, 2007In Which Sam Gets Taken for a Ride
6Oct 31, 2007In Which Charlotte Goes Down the Rabbit Hole
5Oct 24, 2007In Which Addison Finds a Showerhead
4Oct 17, 2007In Which Addison Has a Very Casual Get-Together
3Oct 10, 2007In Which Addison Finds the Magic
2Oct 3, 2007In Which Sam Receives An Unexpected Visitor…
1Sep 26, 2007In Which We Meet Addison, A Nice Girl from Somewhere Else