A Different World

Denise Huxtable enters her sophomore year at Hillman, alma mater of her parents and grandfather, where she moves into Gilbert Hall and shares a dorm room with 26-year-old Jaleesa Vinson and talkative new roommate Maggie Lauten.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1987 - 1993)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes
Created by: Bill Cosby

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x22: Great X-PectationsJul 9, 1993
6x21: Cabin in the SkyJun 10, 1993
6x20: Dancing MachinesJun 3, 1993
View full episode list »