Poms in Paradise

Poms in Paradise is a documentary series which follows different expats from all around the United Kingdom who are now living in South East Queensland in places like Tamborine Mountain and Surfers Paradise.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Jul 1, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Jul 1, 2012
2x09: Episode 9May 25, 2012
2x08: Episode 8May 18, 2012
View full episode list »