The Cleveland Show - Episode List

Season 4

23May 19, 2013Wheel! Of! Family!
22May 19, 2013Crazy Train
21May 12, 2013Mr. & Mrs. Brown
20May 12, 2013Of Lice and Men
19Apr 28, 2013Grave Danger
18Apr 21, 2013Squirt's Honor
17Apr 14, 2013Fist and the Furious
16Apr 7, 2013Who Done Did It?
15Mar 17, 2013California Dreamin' (All The Cleves Are Brown)
14Mar 17, 2013The Hangover Part Tubbs
13Mar 10, 2013A Rodent Like This
12Mar 3, 2013Brownsized
11Mar 3, 2013Pins, Spins and Fins!
10Feb 17, 2013When a Man (or a Freight Train) Loves His Cookie
9Feb 10, 2013Here Comes the Bribe
8Jan 27, 2013Wide World of Cleveland Show
7Jan 13, 2013Hustle ‘N' Bros
6Dec 16, 2012'Tis the Cleveland to Be Sorry
5Dec 2, 2012A Vas Deferens Between Men and Women
4Nov 25, 2012Turkey Pot Die
3Nov 18, 2012A General Thanksgiving Episode
2Nov 4, 2012Menace II: Secret Society
1Oct 7, 2012Escape from Goochland

Season 3

22May 20, 2012All You Can Eat
21May 13, 2012Mama Drama
20May 6, 2012Flush of Genius
19Apr 29, 2012Jesus Walks
18Apr 29, 2012B.M.O.C.
17Apr 15, 2012American Prankster
16Apr 1, 2012Frapp Attack
15Mar 25, 2012The Men in Me
14Mar 18, 2012March Dadness
13Mar 11, 2012Das Shrimp Boot
12Mar 4, 2012Til Deaf
11Feb 19, 2012Brown Magic
10Feb 12, 2012Dancing with the Stools
9Jan 29, 2012There Goes El Neighborhood
8Jan 8, 2012Y Tu Junior Tambien
7Dec 11, 2011Die Semi-Hard
6Dec 4, 2011Sex and the Biddy
5Nov 27, 2011Yemen Party
4Nov 20, 2011Skip Day
3Oct 30, 2011A Nightmare on Grace Street
2Oct 2, 2011The Hurricane (1)
1Sep 25, 2011BFFs

Season 2

22May 15, 2011Hot Cocoa Bang Bang
21May 8, 2011Your Show of Shows
20Apr 17, 2011Back to Cool
19Apr 10, 2011Ship'rect
18Apr 3, 2011The Essence of Cleveland
17Mar 20, 2011To Live and Die in VA
16Mar 13, 2011The Way the Cookie Crumbles
15Mar 6, 2011The Blue and the Grey and the Brown
14Feb 20, 2011Terry Unmarried
13Feb 13, 2011A Short Story and a Tall Tale
12Jan 23, 2011Like a Boss
11Jan 16, 2011How Do You Solve a Problem Like Roberta?
10Jan 9, 2011Ain't Nothin' But Mutton Bustin'
9Dec 5, 2010Beer Walk
8Dec 5, 2010Murray Christmas
7Nov 28, 2010Another Bad Thanksgiving
6Nov 21, 2010Fat and Wet
5Nov 14, 2010Little Man on Campus
4Nov 7, 2010It's the Great Pancake, Cleveland Brown
3Oct 10, 2010How Cleveland Got His Groove Back
2Oct 3, 2010Cleveland Live!
1Sep 26, 2010Harder, Better, Faster, Browner

Season 1

21May 23, 2010You're the Best Man, Cleveland Brown!
20May 16, 2010Cleveland's Angels
19May 9, 2010Brown History Month
18May 2, 2010Brotherly Love
17Apr 11, 2010Gone with the Wind
16Mar 28, 2010Brown Knight
15Mar 21, 2010Once Upon a Tyne in New York
14Feb 21, 2010The Curious Case of Jr. Working at the Stool
13Feb 14, 2010Buried Pleasure
12Jan 31, 2010Our Gang
11Jan 10, 2010Love Rollercoaster
10Jan 3, 2010Field of Streams
9Dec 13, 2009A Cleveland Brown Christmas
8Nov 29, 2009From Bed to Worse
7Nov 22, 2009A Brown Thanksgiving
6Nov 15, 2009Ladies' Night
5Nov 8, 2009Cleveland Jr.'s Cherry Bomb
4Oct 18, 2009Birth of a Salesman
3Oct 11, 2009The One About Friends
2Oct 4, 2009Da Doggone Daddy-Daughter Dinner Dance
1Sep 27, 2009Pilot