The Book Group

Clare, a neurotic American, moves to Glasgow and starts a book group to meet new, interesting people. But Kenny, Dirka, Rab, Fist and Janice turn out to be rather more interesting than she bargained for...

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: A'Salaam Insh'AllahFeb 28, 2003
2x05: ResearchFeb 21, 2003
2x04: DrowningFeb 14, 2003
View full episode list »