Seconde Chance

We don't have a summary for Seconde Chance yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: France TF1 (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Daily (22 min)
Status: Ended
Language: French
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 180 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 180

Episode 1x180; Apr 17, 2009

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x180: Episode 180Apr 17, 2009
1x179: Episode 179Apr 16, 2009
1x178: Episode 178Apr 16, 2009
View full episode list »