NASCAR Victory Lap

NASCAR Victory Lap, is a new weekly one-hour NASCAR program recapping the biggest moments of each weekend's Sprint Cup Series and XFINITY Series races on NBC and NBCSN. NASCAR Victory Lap, hosted by Carolyn Manno with analyst and current NASCAR driver Brian Vickers, will serve as a destination for NASCAR fans each Sunday night, utilizing highlights from NBC and NBCSN's race coverage, scanner audio from the teams, and post-race interviews and commentary to provide a comprehensive look back at the most compelling stories from each race weekend. In addition, the program will also feature exclusive interviews with the winner of the Sprint Cup Series race from NBC Sports' trackside studio.

The 60-minute program will feature insight and analysis from NBC Sports Group's NASCAR broadcast team, including 21-time NASCAR Sprint Cup winning driver Jeff Burton, Daytona 500-winning crew chief Steve Letarte, engaging NASCAR personality Kyle Petty, and three-time Daytona 500 champion and Hall of Fame driver Dale Jarrett. NBC Sports Group's team of veteran pit reporters, comprised of Marty Snider, Kelli Stavast,Dave Burns and Mike Massaro, will take viewers through the field following each race, while leadNASCARTalk writer Nate Ryan and NBC Sports' NASCAR features reporter Rutledge Wood will also contribute. In addition to NASCAR Sprint Cup Series and XFINITY Series coverage, NASCAR Victory Lap will also provide recaps and analysis of Formula One and Verizon IndyCar Series races throughout the season.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 3x05; Aug 13, 2017

Recap of the biggest moments from the Sprint Cup and XFINITY Series races.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x05: Episode 5Aug 13, 2017
3x04: Episode 4Aug 6, 2017
3x03: Episode 3Jul 23, 2017
View full episode list »