Wendy tells the story a girl who must choose between the boy she loves and the boy of her dreams.

Previous Episode

Catch Me

Episode 1x06; Oct 3, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Catch MeOct 3, 2011
1x05: CrushedSep 28, 2011
1x04: To BelieveSep 26, 2011
View full episode list »