Shannon & Sophie

The wife and daughter of rock 'n' roller Gene Simmons, Shannon Tweed and Sophie Tweed-Simmons, begin a new chapter on W Network's series Shannon and Sophie. As Sophie turns 21 and begins adulthood -- with her own charity and ambitions to be a singer and actress -- mom Shannon is there to see that it's the right direction. In each episode, the pair take on the world, as new issues arise for a mother and daughter who won't take "no" for an answer. Despite their differences and the challenges that come with celebrity, the two remain best friends.

Show Info

Airs on: Canada W Network (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Shannon & Sophie Against the ClockJul 1, 2014
1x07: Sophie's Not a Size TwoJun 24, 2014
1x06: Sophie Gets a MortgageJun 17, 2014
View full episode list »