Secret Girlfriend

Based on's ground-breaking comedy series, Secret Girlfriend breaks the fourth wall with a first person format that makes the audience a central character in the irreverent life of a single guy, his best friends and the multiple girlfriends he juggles to try and keep secret from one another.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Comedy Central (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Ross Novie Jay Rondot

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: You Get a New GirlfriendNov 11, 2009
1x11: You Have to Choose Between Two GirlsNov 11, 2009
1x10: Your Buddies Get Into a FightNov 4, 2009
View full episode list »