What Happens in Kavos...

Documentary series following young Brits over a summer in Kavos, Corfu, to get a glimpse of what really happens in the hedonistic party town away from parents and surrounded by temptation.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: web.archive.org

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: First TimersDec 19, 2013
2x02: Girls AbroadDec 5, 2013
2x01: Drink and Drinking GamesNov 28, 2013
View full episode list »