The name Borgia stands for betrayal, intrigue and corruption in the Vatican, which was the center of the world during the Renaissance.

Show Info

Airs on: France Canal+ (2011 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure History
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x14; Oct 27, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x14: 1507Oct 27, 2014
3x13: 1506Oct 27, 2014
3x12: 1505Oct 20, 2014
View full episode list »