Ugly Betty - Episode List

Season 4

20Apr 14, 2010Hello Goodbye
19Apr 7, 2010The Past Presents the Future
18Mar 31, 2010London Calling
17Mar 24, 2010Million Dollar Smile
16Mar 17, 2010All the World's a Stage
15Mar 10, 2010Fire and Nice
14Feb 10, 2010Smokin' Hot
13Feb 3, 2010Chica and the Man
12Jan 20, 2010Blackout!
11Jan 13, 2010Back in Her Place
10Jan 6, 2010The Passion of the Betty
9Dec 11, 2009Be-Shure
8Dec 4, 2009The Bahamas Triangle
7Nov 27, 2009Level (7) With Me
6Nov 13, 2009Backseat Betty
5Nov 6, 2009Plus None
4Oct 30, 2009The Wiener, The Bun and The Boob
3Oct 23, 2009Blue on Blue
2Oct 16, 2009The Butterfly Effect (2)
1Oct 16, 2009The Butterfly Effect (1)

Season 3

24May 21, 2009The Fall Issue
23May 21, 2009Curveball
22May 14, 2009In the Stars
21May 7, 2009The Born Identity
20Apr 30, 2009Rabbit Test
19Mar 19, 2009The Sex Issue
18Mar 12, 2009A Mother Of A Problem
17Mar 5, 2009Sugar Daddy
16Feb 26, 2009Things Fall Apart
15Feb 19, 2009There's No Place Like Mode
14Feb 12, 2009The Courtship of Betty's Father
13Feb 5, 2009Kissed Off
12Jan 22, 2009Sisters on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
11Jan 8, 2009Dress for Success
10Dec 4, 2008Bad Amanda
9Nov 20, 2008When Betty Met YETI
8Nov 13, 2008Tornado Girl
7Nov 6, 2008Crush'd
6Oct 30, 2008Ugly Berry
5Oct 23, 2008Granny Pants
4Oct 16, 2008Betty Suarez Land
3Oct 9, 2008Crimes of Fashion
2Oct 2, 2008Filing for the Enemy
1Sep 25, 2008The Manhattan Project

Season 2

18May 22, 2008Jump
17May 15, 2008The Kids Are Alright
16May 8, 2008Betty's Baby Bump
15May 1, 2008Burning Questions
14Apr 24, 2008Twenty-Four Candles
13Jan 24, 2008A Thousand Words by Friday
12Jan 17, 2008Odor in the Court
11Jan 10, 2008Zero Worship
10Dec 6, 2007Bananas for Betty
9Nov 22, 2007Giving Up the Ghost
8Nov 15, 2007I See Me, I.C.U.
7Nov 8, 2007A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding
6Nov 1, 2007Something Wicked This Way Comes
5Oct 25, 2007A League of Their Own
4Oct 18, 2007Grin and Bear It
3Oct 11, 2007Betty's Wait Problem
2Oct 4, 2007Family/Affair
1Sep 27, 2007How Betty Got Her Grieve Back

Season 1

23May 17, 2007East Side Story
22May 10, 2007A Tree Grows In Guadalajara
21May 3, 2007Secretaries Day
20Apr 26, 2007Petra-gate
19Apr 19, 2007Punch Out
18Mar 22, 2007Don't Ask, Don't Tell
17Mar 15, 2007Icing on the Cake
16Feb 15, 2007Derailed
15Feb 8, 2007Brothers
14Feb 1, 2007I'm Coming Out
13Jan 18, 2007In or Out
12Jan 11, 2007Sofia's Choice
11Jan 4, 2007Swag
10Nov 30, 2006Fake Plastic Snow
9Nov 23, 2006Lose the Boss?
8Nov 16, 2006Four Thanksgivings and a Funeral
7Nov 9, 2006After Hours
6Nov 2, 2006Trust, Lust, and Must
5Oct 26, 2006The Lyin', the Watch, and the Wardrobe
4Oct 19, 2006Fey's Sleigh Ride
3Oct 12, 2006Queens for a Day
2Oct 5, 2006The Box and the Bunny
1Sep 28, 2006Pilot


SpecialApr 12, 2007The Beautiful World of Ugly Betty