Secret Sex Lives: Swingers

Secret Sex Lives: Swingers follows the goings-on of five Atlanta couples who are involved in a swinger lifestyle.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Audience Network (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Or Forever Hold Your PeaceSep 28, 2013
1x03: Wives Gone WildSep 21, 2013
1x02: Welcome to the NeighborhoodSep 14, 2013
View full episode list »