Kyle XY - Episode List

Season 3

10Mar 16, 2009Bringing Down the House
9Mar 9, 2009Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
8Mar 2, 2009The Tell-Tale Heart
7Feb 23, 2009Chemistry 101
6Feb 16, 2009Welcome to Latnok
5Feb 9, 2009Life Support
4Feb 2, 2009In the Company of Men
3Jan 26, 2009Electric Kiss
2Jan 19, 2009Psychic Friend
1Jan 12, 2009It Happened One Night

Season 2

23Mar 17, 2008I've Had the Time of My Life
22Mar 10, 2008Hello...
21Mar 3, 2008Grey Matters
20Feb 25, 2008Primary Colors
19Feb 18, 2008First Cut Is the Deepest
18Feb 11, 2008Between The Rack and a Hard Place
17Feb 4, 2008Grounded
16Jan 28, 2008Great Expectations
15Jan 21, 2008The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades
14Jan 14, 2008To C.I.R. With Love
13Sep 3, 2007Leap of Faith
12Aug 27, 2007Lockdown
11Aug 20, 2007Hands on a Hybrid
10Aug 13, 2007House of Cards
9Aug 6, 2007Ghost in the Machine
8Jul 30, 2007What's The Frequency, Kyle?
7Jul 23, 2007Free To Be You And Me
6Jul 16, 2007Does Kyle Dream of Electric Fish
5Jul 9, 2007Come to Your Senses
4Jul 2, 2007Balancing Act
3Jun 25, 2007The List Is Life
2Jun 18, 2007The Homecoming
1Jun 11, 2007The Prophet

Season 1

10Aug 28, 2006Endgame
9Aug 21, 2006Overheard
8Aug 14, 2006Memory Serves
7Aug 7, 2006Kyle Got Game
6Jul 31, 2006Blame It On The Rain
5Jul 24, 2006This Is Not a Test
4Jul 17, 2006Diving In
3Jul 10, 2006The Lies That Bind
2Jul 3, 2006Sleepless in Seattle
1Jun 26, 2006Pilot