Thorne, a television drama series which debuted on Sky1 in the UK on 10 October 2010, is based on crime writer Mark Billingham's novels. The series stars David Morrissey in the title role of Detective Inspector Tom Thorne, and includes Aidan Gillen, Eddie Marsan, and Natascha McElhone as supporting cast members.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

8 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Scaredy Cat (3)Nov 14, 2010
1x05: Scaredy Cat (2)Nov 7, 2010
1x04: Scaredy Cat (1)Oct 31, 2010
View full episode list »