Doctor in the House

Doctor in the House is a British television comedy series based on a set of books and a film of the same name by Richard Gordon about the misadventures of a group of medical students. It was produced by London Weekend Television from 1969 to 1970.

Previous Episode

Waring Goes Private

Episode 10x07; Apr 4, 1991

Duncan is feeling stressed out. He rows with a young patient called Alec who swears by Paul Collier's new book and, having thrown a fit when his relaxation tape is also by Paul, comes to see that he is jealous of his colleague. To help him find out i

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x07: Waring Goes PrivateApr 4, 1991
10x06: It's All Right, I Am A DoctorMar 28, 1991
10x05: Bye Bye, BickerstaffMar 21, 1991
View full episode list »