We don't have a summary for Sharpe yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x02: Sharpe's Peril: Part 2Nov 9, 2008
7x01: Sharpe's Peril: Part 1Nov 2, 2008
6x02: Sharpe's Challenge: Part 2Apr 24, 2006
View full episode list »