The New Adventures of Huck Finn

In this mixture of live action and animation, Tom Sawyer, Betty Thatcher, and Huck Finn flee from Injun Joe into a cave. They find themselves in a series of animated worlds, and travel from Egypt to Aztec cities to tropical islands. Injun Joe is always one step ahead of them, and typically the evil ruler or power in whatever land they find themselves in.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1968 - 1969)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: All Whirlpools Lead to AtlantisJan 26, 1969
1x19: Son of the SunJan 19, 1969
1x18: The Curse of the ConquistadorJan 12, 1969
View full episode list »