The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds

How do young children make and break friendships and learn to share, stand up for themselves, and find their place in a new social group?

Previous Episode

The Secret Life of Children at Christmas

Episode 1x07; Dec 17, 2015

The children from the original Secret life of 4 year olds reunite to put on a Nativity play with children from the new series.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Secret Life of Children at ChristmasDec 17, 2015
1x06: Episode 6Dec 10, 2015
1x05: Episode 5Dec 3, 2015
View full episode list »