Ghost in the Shell: Arise - Alternative Architecture

The Ghost in the Shell: Arise OVA sequence has been rebuilt into eight TV-length episodes and extended with two new broadcast exclusive episodes to create Ghost in the Shell: Arise ­ Alternative Architecture! In this highly anticipated prequel set in the year after the fourth World War, cyborg and hacker Motoko Kusanagi finds herself wrapped up in the investigation of a devastating bombing. But she¹s not the only one looking for answers‹as she delves deeper into the mystery of who is behind the attack, a specialized team unlike any before begins to take shape.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Pyrophoric Cult (2)Jun 7, 2015
1x09: Pyrophoric Cult (1)May 31, 2015
1x08: Ghost Tears (2)May 24, 2015
View full episode list »