Bad Guy

Shim Gun Wook plots revenge against the Haeshin Group, a large corporation to whom Hong Tae Sung is the heir.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of SBS (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 21:55 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 17 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 17

Episode 1x17; Aug 5, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x17: Episode 17Aug 5, 2010
1x16: Episode 16Aug 4, 2010
1x15: Episode 15Jul 29, 2010
View full episode list »