The Famous Jett Jackson

The Famous Jett Jackson is a joint Canadian and American Disney Channel Original Series coming-of-age television series for children about a boy named Jett Jackson who plays a teenage secret-agent on a fictional TV show-within-a-show called Silverstone.

The Famous Jett Jackson was the first fictional Disney Channel Original Series. Jett Jackson was a kid actor who has his own show called "Silverstone". Seeking out a normal life, he moves back to his hometown of Wilsted, and has the show moved there. He and his two best friends, J.B. and Kayla, have all sorts of cool adventures along with his other friends Cubby, Riley, and maybe a bit of Nigel. Silverstone is a spy who works for Mission Omega Matrix (M.O.M), and goes on individual missions with his partner, Hawk, and his mentor, Artemus, and saves the world from villains like Dr. Hypnotto and The Rat.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Disney Channel (1998 - 2001)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 3x26; Jun 22, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x26: HollyJun 22, 2001
3x25: The GameJun 15, 2001
3x24: HotlineJun 1, 2001
View full episode list »