When corruption charges strip him of his job, his family and his pride, former cop Mike Olshansky forges a new identity as a Philadelphia cab driver, patrolling the city as a roving vigilante who works with local police.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (2002 - 2004)
Schedule: Saturdays (43 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x18: The ReckoningMar 13, 2004
2x17: One for My BabyMar 6, 2004
2x16: Misty BlueFeb 28, 2004
View full episode list »