Psychological thriller that tells a story of prodigal redemption, as a son returns to his hometown to reconnect with his father and learn the truth about what happened between them years before.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; May 3, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3May 3, 2011
1x02: Episode 2May 2, 2011
1x01: Episode 1May 1, 2011
View full episode list »