The Real Housewives of Orange County - Episode List

Season 12

21Nov 27, 2017Reunion (Part 2)
20Nov 20, 2017Reunion Part 1
19Nov 13, 2017Candle Wicks and Lunatics
18Nov 6, 2017The Real Vikings of Orange County
17Oct 30, 2017A Case Of The Vickis
16Oct 23, 2017An Unexpected Thaw
15Oct 16, 2017Mystic Mistake
14Oct 9, 2017Armenian Rhapsody
13Oct 2, 2017Don't Rock the Boat
12Sep 25, 2017Farm-to-Table Manners
11Sep 18, 2017Breast Intentions
10Sep 11, 2017Loose Lips Sink Friendships
9Sep 4, 2017Drag Bingo Bombshell
8Aug 28, 2017Run For Your Wife
7Aug 21, 2017Un-Noble Women
6Aug 14, 2017The Sip-N-See Stand Off
5Aug 7, 2017Moving In, Moving On and Moving Fast
4Jul 31, 2017We Have A New Puppet Master
3Jul 24, 2017The Not So Quiet Woman
2Jul 17, 2017It's Either My Way or the Feng Shui
1Jul 10, 2017The Great Divide

Season 11

21Nov 21, 2016Reunion Part 3
20Nov 14, 2016Reunion Part 2
19Nov 7, 2016Reunion Part 1
18Oct 31, 2016Vicious Lies and Broken Ties
17Oct 24, 2016Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings
16Oct 17, 2016Bringing Up Old Ghosts
15Oct 10, 2016Shamrocks and Shockwaves
14Oct 3, 2016Secrets, Lies and Vicki's New Guy
13Sep 26, 2016Bye, Bye Beadors
12Sep 19, 2016Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs
11Sep 12, 2016The Moral Minority
10Sep 5, 2016Shock and Roll
9Aug 29, 2016Woo Hoo Weekend
8Aug 22, 2016Shannon Gets Her Groove Back
7Aug 15, 2016Something's Fishy
6Aug 1, 2016Frenemies of the State
5Jul 25, 2016Boogie Fights
4Jul 18, 2016Frozen Assets
3Jul 11, 2016Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair
2Jun 27, 2016Making Friends But Not Amends
1Jun 20, 2016When The Ship Hits The Fan

Season 10

24Nov 12, 2015Secrets Revealed
23Nov 12, 2015Brooks Tells All
22Nov 1, 2015Reunion Part Three
21Oct 26, 2015Reunion, Part Two
20Oct 19, 2015Reunion, Part One
19Oct 12, 2015Baptism By Fire
18Oct 5, 2015Satan Loves Confusion
17Sep 28, 2015Broken Records
16Sep 21, 2015Suspicious Minds
15Sep 14, 2015Fire Signs
14Sep 7, 2015A Storm Is Coming
13Aug 31, 2015Sex, Lies & Leeches
12Aug 24, 2015Racing To The Truth
11Aug 17, 2015A Psychic Surprise
10Aug 10, 2015Girl Code
9Aug 3, 2015Swimming With Sharks
8Jul 27, 2015Judgy Eyes & Tahitian Skies
7Jul 20, 2015Bowling in Heels
6Jul 13, 2015Full Circle
5Jul 6, 2015Game Changer
4Jun 29, 2015Charity Case
3Jun 22, 2015Whine Country
2Jun 15, 2015Take a Swing
1Jun 8, 2015Under Construction

Season 9

21Sep 8, 2014Secrets Revealed
20Sep 1, 2014Reunion Part Two
19Aug 25, 2014Reunion Part One
18Aug 18, 2014All Apologies
17Aug 11, 2014Eat, Pray, Run
16Aug 4, 2014Bali Highs and Lows
15Jul 28, 2014Valentines And Birthday Whines
14Jul 21, 2014Fully Loaded
13Jul 14, 2014Point `Break'
12Jul 7, 2014La-Bomb-A
11Jun 30, 2014Making Woo-Hoo-Py
10Jun 23, 2014Skunk in the Barnyard
9Jun 16, 2014Not A Good Day LA
8Jun 9, 2014Not So Silent Night
7Jun 2, 2014Choke-Lahoma
6May 26, 2014Showdown at the Hoedown
5May 12, 2014I Couldn't Chair Less
4May 5, 2014Pretty Ugly
3Apr 28, 2014Fakes-giving, Fake Friends
2Apr 21, 2014Meet & Potatoes
1Apr 14, 2014Hawaii 5 Uh-Oh

Season 8

21Aug 26, 2013Reunion, Part 3
20Aug 19, 2013Reunion, Part 2
19Aug 12, 2013Reunion, Part 1
18Aug 5, 2013Cold Shoulders
17Jul 29, 2013An Immodest Proposal
16Jul 22, 2013Crossroads
15Jul 15, 2013Hold Your Tongue
14Jul 8, 2013The Cold War
13Jul 1, 2013Wedding Dress Stress
12Jun 17, 2013Chicks and Salsa
11Jun 10, 2013Dirty Dancing in Mexico
10Jun 3, 2013Viva Mexico
9May 27, 2013Speech Therapy
8May 20, 2013Hot in Orange County
7May 13, 2013Whines by Wives
6May 6, 2013A Star Is Reborn?
5Apr 29, 2013The Party Is Done!
4Apr 22, 2013It's My Party and I'll Scream if I Want to
3Apr 15, 2013Making Up Is Hard to Do
2Apr 8, 2013Evil Eyes and Evil Faces
1Apr 1, 2013Bullies and Babies

Season 7

23Jul 24, 2012Lost Footage
22Jul 16, 2012100th Episode: Reunion, Part 2
21Jul 10, 2012Reunion, Part 1
20Jun 26, 2012Finale Part II: Are You in or Out?
19Jun 19, 2012Finale Part I: Let Them Eat Cake
18Jun 12, 2012Will He or Won't He?
17Jun 5, 2012Monkey Business
16May 29, 2012Rumble in the Jungle
15May 22, 2012Scream Therapy
14May 15, 2012Happily Never After
13May 8, 2012Whine & Cheese
12May 1, 2012Bombs Away
11Apr 24, 2012What's New, Pussycat?
10Apr 17, 2012Cabin Fever
9Apr 10, 2012Bowling for Champs
8Apr 3, 2012Dirty Housewives
7Mar 20, 2012Under the Knife
6Mar 13, 2012The Party's Over
5Mar 6, 2012He Said What
4Feb 28, 2012Who's Laughing Now
3Feb 21, 2012The Honeymoon Is Over
2Feb 14, 2012Southern Hospitality
1Feb 7, 2012Stranger Things Have Happened

Season 6

16Jun 20, 2011Lost Footage Special
15Jun 13, 2011Reunion, Part 2
14Jun 12, 2011Reunion, Part 1
13Jun 5, 2011Girl Fight
12May 22, 2011Fashion Victim
11May 15, 2011Cutting Loose
10May 8, 2011It's Not a Competition
9May 1, 2011Whine Pairings
8Apr 24, 2011Kiss and Tell
7Apr 17, 2011Riches to Rags
6Apr 10, 2011What a Difference a Year Makes
5Apr 3, 2011No Hate
4Mar 27, 2011Body Shots
3Mar 20, 2011A New Lease on Life
2Mar 13, 2011Shameless in Seattle
1Mar 6, 2011Amped Blondes and Evil Eyes

Season 5

17Mar 11, 2010Reunion Special, Part 2
16Mar 10, 2010Reunion Special, Part 1
15Mar 4, 2010Is This All There Is?
14Feb 25, 2010This Is How We Do It in the O.C.
13Feb 18, 2010Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray
12Feb 11, 2010You Can Dish It But You Can't Take It
11Feb 4, 2010Nothing Is as It Seems
10Jan 28, 2010I Can't Stop
9Jan 21, 2010No Boundaries
8Jan 14, 2010Let Bygones Be Bygones
7Jan 7, 2010Love and War
6Dec 17, 2009All Girls Weekend
5Dec 10, 2009Friends, Facelifts and Florida
4Dec 3, 2009It's All About Choices
3Nov 19, 2009It Ends in Coto de Caza
2Nov 12, 2009Friends, Enemies and Husbands
1Nov 5, 2009When the Times Get Tough, the Tough Go Shopping

Season 4

15Jun 11, 2009Real Housewives of Orange County: The Lost Footage
14Feb 24, 2009Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
13Feb 17, 2009Bling Bling
12Feb 10, 2009Are We There Yet?
11Feb 3, 2009Vegas Baby
10Jan 27, 2009The Girls Want To Come Out And Play
9Jan 20, 2009Why Are You Being So Mean To Me?
8Jan 13, 2009Naked Wasted
7Jan 6, 2009And They're Off...
6Dec 30, 2008Cut!
5Dec 23, 2008120 in the Shade
4Dec 16, 2008You Just Don't Get It
3Dec 9, 2008Love Tanks
2Dec 2, 2008Hold on to Your Daddies
1Nov 25, 2008Are They for Real

Season 3

12Jan 29, 2008Real Housewives Confess: A Watch What Happens Special
11Jan 22, 2008Here Comes The Bride
10Jan 15, 2008Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
9Jan 8, 2008Frienemies
8Jan 1, 2008Family Vacation
7Dec 18, 2007Moving Violations
6Dec 11, 2007The Boys of Summer
5Dec 4, 2007Rebels Without a Cause
4Nov 27, 2007Pantry Raid!
3Nov 20, 2007Girls Gone Wild
2Nov 13, 2007My Baby is All Grown Up
1Nov 6, 2007Behind The Orange Curtain

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.