The Knock

The Knock follows Her Majesty's Customs and Excise officers' lives and their efforts to hunt down the criminals trying to smuggle all sorts of contraband to the UK.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1994 - 2000)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Mission of Power

Episode 5x04; Nov 11, 2000

When it appears that a paedophile ring has kidnapped the daughter of a prominent MP, the team is sent to investigate.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x04: Mission of PowerNov 11, 2000
5x03: Need for ReleaseNov 4, 2000
5x02: With ForceOct 28, 2000
View full episode list »