Золотой капкан

We don't have a summary for Золотой капкан yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Russian Federation Россия 1 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:30 (52 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Mystery
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: thetvdb.com

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Серия 16Mar 11, 2011
1x15: Серия 15Mar 10, 2011
1x14: Серия 14Mar 9, 2011
View full episode list »