Neighbourhood Blues

Documentary series following the work of groundbreaking police teams around the UK as they confront the problems of troubled communities.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 9x10; Jun 1, 2018

In Washington, in the north east of England, a man has been reported for acting violently in a suburban neighbourhood. After the neighbourhood cops manage to talk him into coming quietly, a change in his demeanour gives cause for concern, and a disco

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x10: Episode 10Jun 1, 2018
9x09: Episode 9May 31, 2018
9x08: Episode 8May 30, 2018
View full episode list »