Fake Britain

Series which reveals the extent of fake goods in the UK and investigates the conmen who are trying to get their hands on your money & first aired on BBC, 1 March 8, 2010.

Each weekday episode last 45 minutes, but the BBC show a 30 minute reduced episode on Monday nights at 19:30.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 19:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 9x06; Aug 21, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x06: Episode 6Aug 21, 2019
9x05: Episode 5Aug 14, 2019
9x04: Episode 4Jul 31, 2019
View full episode list »