Earth's Wildest Waters: The Big Fish

A group of passionate anglers from the UK push their skills to the limit in six epic locations around the world. In each place, they face challenges for which they need to combine their own talents with local techniques to outwit the environment they find themselves in. The series explores the incredible world of fishing, looking at its variety of fish and their behaviour in distinct environments, and revealing surprising animals and stunning landscapes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2015 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature Sports
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Nov 15, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: ZambiaNov 15, 2015
1x05: CanadaNov 8, 2015
1x04: Costa RicaNov 1, 2015
View full episode list »