Lost in Austen

Lost in Austen is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Sep 24, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Sep 24, 2008
1x03: Episode 3Sep 17, 2008
1x02: Episode 2Sep 10, 2008
View full episode list »