Being Erica

Being Erica is a one-hour series that explores the life of Erica Strange, a woman who has been given a wonderful gift. Every episode, Erica goes back to relive a regret from her past, in order to come back and make a positive change in her present.

Previous Episode

Dr. Erica

Episode 4x11; Dec 12, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x11: Dr. EricaDec 12, 2011
4x10: PurimDec 5, 2011
4x09: Erica's Adventures in WonderlandNov 28, 2011
View full episode list »