Stop, Search, Seize

Series following the work of Ireland's customs team who try and stop a number of crimes heading into the country.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Oct 5, 2016

Reality series following Ireland's border agents working in passport control, immigration, security, policing and various counterfeit departments.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Oct 5, 2016
2x09: Episode 9Sep 28, 2016
2x08: Episode 8Sep 21, 2016
View full episode list »