Flowers is a comedy about an eccentric family, the Flowers, struggling to hold themselves together. Maurice (author of twisted children's books The Grubbs) and Deborah are a husband and wife who are barely together but yet to divorce.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Created by: Will Sharpe

Official site:

6.5 (16 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Jun 15, 2018

Flowers bows out with a one-off special, stepping away from the present and transporting us instead to a place of peace. Simultaneously haunting and full of hope, this standalone finale breaks with traditional narrative form to give the show's charac

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Jun 15, 2018
2x05: Episode 5Jun 14, 2018
2x04: Episode 4Jun 13, 2018
View full episode list »