Subtle family sitcom following Cathy as she moves on from the death of her husband. Starting with the funeral in January and ending on New Year's Eve, the story unfolds through the events of a year.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Jun 17, 2016

It is New Year's Eve and while Cathy is trying to have a nice little party, Kelly and Jason come back arguing. Michael turns up and as Cathy is trying to sort out Jason and keep her party going, she tries to find the right moment to give him his Chri

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: DecemberJun 17, 2016
1x05: OctoberJun 10, 2016
1x04: AugustJun 3, 2016
View full episode list »