Lottery Changed My Life

Lottery Changed My Life is a television series currently being broadcast by TLC profiling various winners of the lottery.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Family (2009 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x05: Big Jackpots, Big ChangesNov 14, 2011
4x04: Millionaire BrideNov 7, 2011
4x03: Sheriff MillionaireOct 31, 2011
View full episode list »