To prevent Iran from going nuclear, intelligence officer John Tavner must forgo all safety nets and assume a perilous "non-official cover" -- that of a mid-level employee at a Midwestern industrial piping firm.

Show Info

Web channel: Amazon Prime (2015 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Espionage
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Steven Conrad

Official site:

7.6 (32 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Escape From ParisNov 9, 2018
2x07: LoadedNov 9, 2018
2x06: Fuck John WayneNov 9, 2018
View full episode list »