Rewrapped - Episode List

Season 2

13Dec 20, 2014Oatmeal Raisin the Roof
12Dec 13, 2014Hooked on a Candy Cane Feeling
11Dec 6, 2014Pudding Up a Fight
10Nov 29, 2014Ritzy Business
9Nov 15, 2014Jumpin' for Pumpkin Donuts
8Nov 1, 2014Thin Mint Condition
7Oct 25, 2014Lend Me Your Ear of Candy Corn
6Oct 18, 2014Sno Ball Free-For-All
5Oct 6, 2014Boy, Ar-Dees Good!
4Sep 29, 2014Pirouettes on Point
3Sep 22, 2014Let Them Eat Koffee Kake!
2Sep 15, 2014Lay's It all on the Line
1Sep 8, 2014Ho Ho You Didn't!

Season 1

13Jul 7, 2014A Word to the Wise Cheez Waffies
12Jun 30, 2014Rich Frosted Fun
11Jun 23, 2014The Awesome Blossom
10Jun 16, 2014Twinkie, Twinkie, Little Star
9Jun 9, 2014Now Krimpet! Krimpet Good!
8Jun 2, 2014Milano, Milano! I Love You!
7May 26, 2014That Makes Two of Utz
6May 19, 2014Let's Get Ready to Crumble!
5May 12, 2014A Chip Off the Old Block
4May 5, 2014Who You Callin' a CupCake?
3Apr 28, 2014SpaghettiOMG
2Apr 21, 2014Pie For One, Pie For All
1Apr 21, 2014All That Glitters Is Goldfish