55 Degrees North

55 Degrees North is a BBC television drama about DS Nicky Cole, a London detective relocated to Newcastle upon Tyne after exposing police corruption.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2004 - 2005)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Timothy Prager

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 2x08; Jul 10, 2005

Nicky faces a race against time to catch two of Newcastle's most notorious crime families, but someone wants him silenced - permanently. Yates makes the ultimate sacrifice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Episode 8Jul 10, 2005
2x07: Episode 7Jul 3, 2005
2x06: Episode 6Jun 26, 2005
View full episode list »