The Haunted - Episode List

Season 2

6May 13, 2011Murder in Room 12
5May 6, 2011Stalked by a Vampire
4Apr 22, 2011Don't Go in the Attic
3Apr 15, 2011Bone Crusher
2Apr 8, 2011You Must Die Tonight
1Apr 1, 2011Monster in the Closet

Season 1

20Dec 10, 2010Invasion of the Poltergeist
19Dec 3, 2010Relative Evil
18Nov 19, 2010Dead in the Water
17Nov 14, 2010The Touch of Death
16Nov 7, 2010Land of Misery
15Oct 31, 2010Horror in the Closet
14Oct 24, 2010Killer from the Grave
13Oct 17, 2010The Bloody Man
12Oct 10, 2010Demon Attack
11Oct 3, 2010The Demonic Seduction
10Feb 19, 2010Leave Now or Die
9Feb 5, 2010The Door
8Jan 29, 2010Lady in White
7Jan 22, 2010Leave House
6Jan 15, 2010The Possession of Cassie
5Dec 20, 2009Demon House
4Dec 13, 2009Terror at Maple Dale Farm
3Dec 6, 2009The Ghost Box Prophecies
2Nov 29, 2009Murder at the Black Horse
1Nov 22, 2009Lost Souls of the Asylum