Things You Shouldn't Say Past Midnight

Things You Shouldn't Say Past Midnight explores a variety of modern-day relationships through the conceit that nothing good happens after midnight. The series is set in L.A. and takes viewers on a 12-hour collision course that begins at dusk and explodes at dawn.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Audience Network (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 10

Episode 1x10; Dec 16, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Part 10Dec 16, 2014
1x09: Part 9Dec 9, 2014
1x08: Part 8Dec 2, 2014
View full episode list »