Private Lives of Nashville Wives

A new unscripted series set in and around the capital of the high-stakes country music business, Private Lives of Nashville Wives follows a group of accomplished, opinionated and driven women as they deal with professional challenges, family issues and social relationships.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TNT (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Bless and Release

Episode 1x08; Apr 14, 2014

In the season finale, true feelings are finally shared, a broken heart is on the mend, and a bond forms like no other.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Bless and ReleaseApr 14, 2014
1x07: Long Ride HomeApr 7, 2014
1x06: To Tell the TruthMar 31, 2014
View full episode list »