Deadtime Stories

Based on the popular eponymous children's book series written by Annette and Gina Cascone, Deadtime Stories stars Jennifer Stone as "The Babysitter", who shares stories from her collection with children every week, chronicling kids' eerie encounters, from hauntings to monsters to supernatural occurrences. In each episode kids embark on different thrilling adventures with ghostly tales, including a grave with something unusual buried inside, a wishing game gone awry and a magic kit with irreversible tricks.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (2012 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Who's Giggling Now?Oct 26, 2014
1x10: Little Magic Shop of HorrorsNov 14, 2013
1x09: Ghost KnightNov 7, 2013
View full episode list »